This tool allows you to permanently delete the data for any unreferenced blocks and symbols. (To purge a block, you must first delete all block insertions for the block.)
When you activate the tool, the Purge Blocks form appears.
This tool can also be run from the Impact Explorer - Block Inspector.
Related topics: Blocks